Managing rooms

Location: Settings > General > Tables and rooms > Rooms

Setting up rooms

You can add new rooms, rename rooms, and set the priority for each room. Rooms with the highest priority are booked first. If the priority is set to Offline it will not be used for online bookings. See also Table priority (how the system allocates tables).

You can move and rearrange the order of rooms by dragging the arrow-icon.

Updated on November 3, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami